Implementing Solutions

Digital Inclusion

How can everyone have access to the digital economy?

Submissions are Closed


Eric S. Yuan

Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Zoom

Faculty Co-Chair

Sarah Williams

Director, Leventhal Center for Advanced Urbanism and Civic Data Design Lab @ MIT; Co-founder Envelope

Challenge Leadership Group

Mauricio Arce

Corporate Responsibility Regional Manager, Millicom

Sarah Armstrong

Executive Director, Internet Society Foundation

Rodrigo Baggio

President, Recode

Daniela Barbosa

Vice President of World Wide Alliances, The Linux Foundation

Peter Bloom

Founder, Rhizomatica

Hernán Carranza Beunza

Chief Innovation Officer, Intercorp Group


Chat Garcia Ramilo

Executive Director, Association for Progressive Communications

Sonia Jorge

Founder and Executive Director, Strategy and Partnerships, Global Digital Inclusion Partnership (GDIP)

United States

Lalana Kagal

Principal Research Scientist, MIT; Director, Decentralized Information Group at CSAIL

Dr. Christian H. Kälin

Founder and Chairman, Andan Foundation

Rania Khalaf

Director, AI Platforms and Runtimes, IBM Research

Jérémy Lachal

Executive Director, Libraries Without Borders

Boniface Mungania

Tribe Lead, M-PESA Payments, Safaricom PLC

Veronica Ogeto-Tchoketch

Head of Strategic Partnerships and Corporate Ventures, Safaricom PLC Ltd


Prabhat Pani

Senior Advisor; SPJIMR - Head of Social Interventions & Projects, Tata Trusts

June Sugiyama

Director, Vodafone Americas Foundation || Judge for the Innovation for Women Prize

to Top